Back To Schedule
Thursday, November 7 • 9:45am - 9:50am
Presentation of the Vicky Speck ABC-Clio Leadership Award

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Vicky Speck ABC-CLIO Leadership Award is awarded every year to a leader in the Charleston Conference who has made a lasting contribution to the Conference’s mission. We have given the award to five people so far – Anthony Watkinson (2006), Jack Montgomery (2007), Beth Bernhardt (2008), Heather Miller (2009), Eleanor Cook (2010), Glenda Alvin (2011), and Ramune Kubilius (2012).

Thursday November 7, 2013 9:45am - 9:50am EST
Carolina Ballroom, Francis Marion Hotel 387 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403

Attendees (0)